Here’s what our customers have to say…..

                           What Our Customers are Saying Online

5.0 stars | 02-23-2018
Review by Bob W. in Grove City, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
The finished product was incredible. Others who have viewed it have agreed. Job was a little odor challenging, but that didn’t last long. The cabinets look like they came direct from the factory

5.0 stars| 05-09-2017
Review by Diana F. in Dublin, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
I had no idea what to expect with refinishing our 4 bathroom cabinets. Curtis does an exceptional job and I would definitely have him back to re-do more of our cabinetry. It was worth the price!

5.0 stars| 04-13-2017
Review by Mark B. in Powell, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
My wife and I consulted with several companies to get our cabinets repainted and Superior Cabinet Refinishing stood out FAR MORE than the competition. Curtis and Alyssa were very honest, knowledgeable, professional and EXTREMELY talented. We had very high expectations of the finished product based on what Alyssa was explaining to us and Curtis greatly exceeded our expectations. If you are looking a top notch professional who is also a perfectionist when it comes to a finished product and service, look no more. The finished product was truly phenomenal, the service was outstanding, and the price was very reasonable. Don’t waste your time in looking at other companies. There really is no competition. Thank you Superior Cabinet Refinishing for helping with our dream kitchen!! A+++

5.0 stars | 12-08-2016
Review by John N. in Dublin, OH
Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Knowledgeable, High Quality Workmanship, Courteous and Professional.

5.0 stars | 12-02-2016
Review by Carolyn S. in Canal Winchester, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
Very professional. Attention to detail. Work done on time.

5.0 stars | 11-07-2016
Review by Angela T. in Reynoldsburg, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
Curtis Spearman is an absolute perfectionist to work with. He has a great eye for the artistic side and extoridary craftsmanship. Every detail of his business, his work ethic and professionalism was outstanding. He is definitly coming back to our home to do more work. Hire this company… you wont be sorry.

5.0 stars | 06-29-2016
Review by Jordan M. in Mount Vernon, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
This company was phenomenal! In today’s day and age it is hard to find a contractor who does exactly what they say they are going to do, and these guys did not disappoint. From the moment we received our quote, Superior Cabinet Refinishing went above and beyond our expectations. We went with a rustic look to our cabinets, nothing like what you could buy retail, and they look like something you would see in a magazine. If you are look for exceptional work, and to work with a business that does exactly what they say they are going to do, then I say need to look no further and contact Superior Cabinet Refinishing.

5.0 stars | 06-29-2016
Review by Diane S. in Mount Vernon, OH
Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
I was so glad to find a business like Superior Cabinet Refinishing that could take my existing kitchen cabinets and give them that amazing high quality refinish. I had previously looked into Cabinet Refacing but was so glad that I went the route I did with Superior Cabinet…reasonable cost with excellent service.

5.0 stars | 02-05-2016
Review by Lisa D. in Hilliard, OH
Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Superior Cabinet Refinishing did an AMAZING job on our kitchen cabinets! High quality refinishing and excellent customer service. I can’t say enough positive things about Curtis and his company. If you are considering refacing your cabinets please talk to Curtis first and opt for refinishing. You won’t be disappointed (and it’s less expensive)!!

CONTACT US TODAY!